How to Follow Up Without Being a Stalker

Follow up TrainingStaying in front of your contacts consistently means they remember you and buy from you. If you wait too long, they will forget about you. If you jump in too early, it may feel annoying.

Join this training to learn how to follow up appropriately without pushing your prospects away.

I’ll cover:

  • The affect follow up can have on your business.
  • 4 Follow up categories and their advantages and disadvantages.
  • Why what you are doing now feels uncomfortable.
  • Follow up strategies for different types of contacts.
  • What you are missing in your follow up.

PLUS

Purchase Now

Investment $25

  • Bonus Chart: 4 Types of Follow Up

When?

  • Thursday, February 1st, 2 pm CT (3 pm ET, noon PT)
  • Duration: 60-90 minutes
  • Recording provided after the event.

 

Presented by:

Deb Brown

 

Deb Brown, of Touch Your Client’s Heart has a gift for reaching out in meaningful ways that increase sales conversions, client retention, and referrals. In this training she will help you get clear about what is missing in your follow up.

 

Purchase Now$25